390cf73457 · docs(readme): expand setup guide and input reference · Updated 2026-08-16 13:12:39 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?